Sometimes Life Just Happens

It has been far too long since I have blogged, but sometimes life just happens. An illness, three interviews, and a funeral consumed my life all week. I am so relieved last week is done and over with. Today was also a very long day, but a joyful one at that. We welcomed a new member to our family today:

Jett 1

His name is Jett. He is a chubby little furball who is so curious about the world, and we are just ecstatic to have him. I am not sure I am ready for the potty training process again, but here we go!

And here is another picture because I just can’t help myself.

Jett 2

If this doesn’t melt your heart, I don’t know what else will.

Goodnight loves!

Screen Shot 2015-02-17 at 12.42.28 PM

Leave a Reply

